The Holy Trinity of Finals

Yes, it is a trinity. I have three final papers due in a week. I have about two sentences written for each of them, so I’d say I’m off to a good start? Haha just kidding I spent the entirety of yesterday pacing around my room just trying to come up with a thesis for my fiction paper. I think because I respect this one professor so much I’m just sitting here thinking IF I DON’T COME UP WITH THE GREATEST THESIS THIS WORLD HAS EVER SEEN and so I’m putting a ridiculous amount of unnecessary stress on myself. Wait. Unnecessary. I just typed that word without thinking about it. OK, so then I don’t need to really stress too too much because I’m just being hard on myself as usual.

But the point is I’M DROWNING oh lord almighty FINALS GOODNESS ME AND i HAVE EXAMS IN THESE CLASSES TOO GOODNESS ME GOODNESS ME.

The good news is that BigBang just came out with their new album and I get to race to get exclusive BTS tickets tomorrow. Just kidding trying to get these floor seats has been stressing me out forever and I’m DROOOOWNING IN FIIIIINALS.

*gasp* *sputter*

I am the worst at updating this blog. I’ll update with more weird shit about my life within the next three or four days I swear. A preview of what to look forward to: a post about my notes that I use to get me through paper writing, and Cyndi and I witnessing copious amounts of penguin sex at the aquarium. (Seriously we made a drama out of these penguins and named them after BTS and EXO KPop stars and it was quite a doozy).

With that I leave you, and good luck and take care of yourselves during this end of year madness, be you a college student or not!!!

raw

Sadness is my favorite part of Inside Out. Even though she seems like a downer, we all need her sometimes, and always remember there is no joy without sadness!!!

Leave a Reply

